图书馆管理

 

智能图书馆管理系统

智能图书馆管理系统(LIBRA TMIII)是一中基于无线网络环境整合射频识别技术(RFID)营造一个高效的、理想的、自助化的图书馆环境。系统简化了读者访问图书馆的过程及避免机械化的工作,提升了读者体验及服务质量并且提高了图书馆馆员的工作效率。

 

智能盘点机械人

20181129_130547 20181129_130400 20181129_130046 20181129_130104

一理通智能盘点机械人专为图书馆设计,可以有效地协助图书馆馆员去进行盘点工作,所有流程自动化,可自动定位书架位置,并自主执行准确的书籍扫描,客制化的应用程式适合所有学校及公共图书馆

 

馆员工作站

FD01-2_ts

馆员工作站作为一理通RFID智能图书馆系统的重要组成部分,它能作为文献流通工作站, 又能作为标签转换站, 并配备触摸屏显示器,成为人工 / 自助双功能并行的借还书终端

 

RFID安全门禁

RFID Security Gate

未经借阅的书籍通过门禁时会产生哔哔声(白名单功能及记录出入人数)

 

自助借还系统

 

self check in/out station0010

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

通过HF 和 UHF技术, 自助借还图书系统让借阅、归还時間更灵活,对读者和图书馆馆员都有好处。该平台使借书,还书服务更方便、快捷,降低劳动力成本,提高图书馆资源流通率。

24小时还书及分拣机

 

book retuen and sorting unit

24小时还书及分拣机是安装在图书馆外墙或图书馆大厅中的设备,可以识别书籍和图书馆借阅卡的RFID标签。 通过与图书馆LMS系统的无缝连接,触摸屏用户界面简化了员书程序,即使图书馆关闭,读者也可以随时归还图书。 退回的书籍将被放置在回收书箱中并进行分拣及上架。

移动手推车

 

ss1

移动手推车使图书盘点更高效,减少图书上架的工作强度,而功能还包括盘点、查阅、上架、数据收集和分析等。

图书除菌机

 

cleaning machine

每日有不同读者在图书馆内借閲和退还书籍,使很多书籍含有大量病菌和细菌。为了培养读者和图书馆馆员的正确卫生习惯和意识,香港通讯提供一键式操作的图书除菌机。透过紫外线照射和风机, 30秒内可消灭书籍的病菌和细菌,包括封面和内页。此外,它也可以消毒隐藏在文具或玩具内的病菌和细菌。

智能盘点机械人

香港通讯图书除菌机

安全门禁

自助借还站-还书

自助借还站-借书

借书操作

还书操作

Library Management

 

Library Management

The Library RFID Automation System, LIBRA, integrates RFID technologies with web-based applications to produce an efficient, ideal and self-service library environment. This system benefits both users and librarians resulting in more updated inventory information, reduced labour costs, higher productivity and an enhanced level of customer service.

 

LIBRA Stock Take Robot

20181129_130547 20181129_130326 20181129_130400 20181129_130046 20181129_130104

Libra Stock Take Robot is designed to be used in libraries, an attractive moving machinery to automatically locates bookshelf and deck, perform accurate books scanning. Customized application that are adapted to all schools or public libraries.

FRONT DESK WORK STATION

FD01-2_ts

As an important component of RFID library solutions, Front Desk Work Station can serve multiple functions, both as the work station for library material circulation and as the tag conversion station. With additional touch screen monitor, it can also provide self-service check-in/out services, which greatly improves library efficiency.

 

RFID Security Gate

RFID EAS Gate

Beeping sound will be created when non-borrowed items pass the gate (with whitelist and headcount feature)

 

Self Check In/Out Station

 

self check in/out station0010OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Through the integration of HF and UHF technologies, the self check in/out station offers the feasibility of a migration plan which benefits both librarians and patrons. The station provides efficient and convenient borrow, return and renewal services of circulating items. Hence, reducing labour costs and improving efficiency of libraries.

Book Return and Sorting Unit

 

book retuen and sorting unit

The book return and sorting unit is customizable and is able to accurately sort returned materials to their pre-defined categories. The sorting unit is connected to the wall mounted 24-hour book return station that automatically checks in items. Thus, making it more convenient for both patrons and librarians.

Mobile Stock Take Trolley

 

ss1

The mobile stock take trolley improves stock take efficiency and reduces labour intensity of shelving procedures. The device integrates stocktaking, searching, shelving, and data collection and processing.

24 hr Books Return and Sorting Unit

 

book dispenser

The 24hr books return and sorting unit is a device installed in the outer wall of the library or in the library hall, which can identify the RFID tag of the books and the library cards. Through seamless connection with the library LMS system, the touch screen user interface simplifies the return procedure, readers can borrow or return their books anytime even when the library is closed. Books returned will be placed at bins and filed to book shelf accordingly.

 

Book Sterilizer

 

cleaning machine

Lots of virus and germs are found in the books aged for long years, especially placing in the libraries with high circulation rates by different people. To enhance the hygiene of the library and personal health of patrons, HKC provides a one-touch operation book sterilizer. By UV-C lamps and air blower, it can sterilize 99.9% of virus and germs in 30 sec, including the book cover and inside pages. In addition, it can also sterilize stationery or toys which may have with hidden virus/ germs.

 

 

Libra Stock Take Robot

HKC Book Sterilizer

Security Gate

Self Check In and Out -Books Return

Self Check In and Out-Books Borrowing

Books lending Screen Closeup

Book returning Screen Closeup