医疗方案

 

智能医疗方案

香港通讯致力提供灵活直观的医疗解决方案,透过一系列的病人监控设备,并和病人医疗平台连接将收到的信息进行转化,为病人提供最佳关怀,提高安全和服务质量。

 

4

5

678

优点

自动化

简单易用

灵活性强

监控和分析实时数据

降低风险

 

“防兜圈”系统

穿戴式无线卷签

“防兜圈”系统旨在精准定位与追踪病人,确保紧急情况下抢救顺利。每位病人的穿戴式无线卷签提供位置追踪,信息输入进入控制中心。医护人员就能实时掌握病人的位置。

 

早期风险防范系统

健康数据监控

全面的健康数据监控装置内含血压监控、血氧饱和度监控、心电图监控、耳温监控、和血糖测量,这些为医疗机构提供了病人健康的实时状况。

20190226_113654 20190226_104843

 

警报系统

智能床带/智能尿片

智能床带能放在床褥上,用床单遮盖、通过探测器即时检测长者的心跳率,呼吸率及床上体动次数,数据与智能医疗平台同步,若长者数据出现异常情况,医护人员能第一时间得知并为长者进行紧急治疗。

Sleeping belt and detector

 

智能尿片如感应尿湿程度达200(毫升)便会触发警报信号给中央控制平台或致护理人员的智能手表,与护士定期进行检查相比,可节省更换时间。尿湿而长时间没作即时更换,可能会导致严重的健康问题。

20181130_120912

 

呼叫装置(浴室、厕所、床边)

呼叫装置连接中心控制平台,简化长者与医护人员的沟通,增强病人的满意度,提高医疗质量,激发医护人员的工作效率。呼叫装置可安装在床边,洗手间和浴室,灵活性强。

20181129_125328

Health Care Solution

Smart Health Care Solution

Hong Kong Communications Co., Ltd offers a flexible and intuitive solution backed by a range of patient monitoring devices and linked with our patient healthcare platform, which transfers the way of information to improve the quality of patient care, safety and service delivery.

 

4

5

678

 

Benefits

Autonomy Enhancement

Emergency Treatment Delivery

User Friendly

Flexibility

Instant Data Monitoring and analysis

Risk prevention

 

Wearable Wi-Fi Tag

Anti-wandering system aims to facilitate accurate patient location tracking and ensure emergency treatment delivery. Wearable Wi-Fi Tags are assigned to each patient for location tracking and access control monitoring. Caretaker is able to track patients’ location in real time.

 

Health Data Monitoring

All-in-one health data monitoring unit embedded with blood pressure, SpO2 monitor, ECG monitor, Ear Temperature, and Blood Glucose measurement, which provide clinicians instant indications of patients’ real time status.

 

Bed Pad / Wheelchairs / Seat Pad / Smart Diapers

Smart Pads can be placed on bed, wheelchairs, anywhere to detect individual’s abnormal situation by pressure detector. Trigger signal will be send to the Central Control Platform to alert caretaker instantly for emergency treatment.

Sleeping belt and detector

 

The smart diaper is designed with moisture level sensor and trigger alert signals to Central Control Platform or caregivers’ smart watch if over 200ml of moisturise level is detected , benefits from saving time compared to periodic physical checks by nurses. It can lead to great health concerns if a person’s diaper go unattended.

 

Wearable Tag

Wearable tag is embedded with a falling sensor which detects elderly fall off and alert caretaker instantly for emergency treatment.

 

Call Unit (Bathroom, Toilet, Bedside)

The call unit connects Central Control Platform which helps to streamline communication between elderly and caretaker, which to enhance patient satisfaction, improve quality of care and boost caretaker productivity. Call unit can be installed on bedside, toilet and bathroom with high flexibility.