免责条款

本网站所载的信息和数据仅供参考。我们不能够及不作任何保证或陈述的完整性,准确性,可靠性和及时性本网站上的信息,不会负责或承担任何责任(不论是侵权行为责任或合约或其它方式)的损失,损害或导致因阁下或其它人的依赖或使用信息或数据传送或从本网站根据这些数据或数据作出任何决定而有可能蒙受或招致的结果。阁下应该知道,某些服务提供延迟的基础上,通过网站。阁下在此不可撤销及无条件地放弃对我们的任何索赔(包括我们的任何雇员,董事,高级职员及代理人)关于阁下在本网站存取或使用的信息和数据。


所载的数据和功能或可在本网站上提供”现况”及”现有”的基础上,没有任何形式的担保明示或暗示。阁下可以使用这些信息和资料,阁下自己承担风险,以及香港通讯国际控股有限公司(包括其任何雇员,董事,高级职员及代理人)不承担任何形式的索赔,任何形式的损失或损害(不论是直接或间接)(即使知道香港通讯国际控股有限公司(包括其任何雇员,董事,高级职员及代理人),以法律允许的范围内),可能导致的任何使用或依赖(以任何形式或方式)等数据和信息。允许的最大范围内适用的法律依据,香港通讯国际控股有限公司明确表示不提供担保,包括适销性默示保证,适合特定用途和非侵权。香港通讯国际控股有限公司不保证该功能包含在这网站不会中断或没有错误,缺陷将得到纠正,或者其网站或服务器是没有病毒或其它有害成分。


在任何情况下,包括但不限于疏忽,香港通讯国际控股有限公司(包括其任何雇员,董事,高级职员及代理商)不承担任何直接,间接,附带,特别,衍生性或惩罚性赔偿,包括但不限于损害赔偿利润损失,商誉,收入,使用,数据或其它无形损失,是由于:
(一)使用或无法使用本网站提供的服务(”服务”)
(二)未经授权存取或更改阁下的传输或个人身份信息;或
(三)任何其它事宜有关的服务,即使香港通讯国际控股有限公司(包括其任何雇员,董事,高级职员及代理人)或任何其附属公司已被告知这些损害的可能性。


香港通讯国际控股有限公司不承担任何责任超链接网站的内容。我们将不承担责任的任何直接或间接的,特殊的或相应的损害造成的存取或使用,或无法存取或使用本网站或任何网站或网页链接到本网站。


阁下应完全负责遵守适用的法律,阁下的管辖范围内的使用本网站和其中所载信息和数据,我们因此不承担任何责任。我们将不承担责任的任何要求,诉讼,索赔或法律程序因阁下引致的或不遵守的。阁下不可撤回及无条件地同意保护,赔偿并使香港通讯国际控股有限公司(包括其任何雇员,董事,高级职员及代理人),并使其免受任何型式的要求,诉讼,索赔或诉讼。



中文版只供参考之用。如中英文条款有所差异,一切以英文版本为准。

Disclaimer

The information and materials contained or provided on this website is for information purposes only. We do not and are not able to make any warranties or representations as to the completeness, accuracy, reliability and timeliness of the information on this website and shall not be responsible or liable (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss, damages or costs that you or anyone else may suffer or incur as a result of your reliance on or use of information or materials transmitted from or available in this website and for any decisions made based on such information or material. You should be aware that certain services are provided on a delayed basis through the website. You hereby irrevocably and unconditionally waive any claim against us (including any of our employees, directors, officers and agents) with respect to your access or use of the information and materials available on this website.


The materials and functions contained or available in this website is provided on “as is” and “as available” basis and without warranties of any kind whether expressed or implied. You use such materials and information at your own risk, and HKC International Holdings Limited (including any of its employees, directors, officers and agents) is not liable for any form of claim, loss or damage (whether direct or indirect) of any kind (even if known to HKC International Holdings Limited (including any of its employees, directors, officers and agents), to the extent permitted by the law) that may result from any use of or reliance on (in any form or manner) such materials and information. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, HKC International Holdings Limited expressly disclaims all warranties, including implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. HKC International Holdings Limited does not warrant that the functions contained in this website will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that its websites or servers are free of viruses or other harmful components.


Under no circumstances, including but not limited to, negligence, shall HKC International Holdings Limited (including any of its employees, directors, officers and agents) not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, including but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, revenue, use, data or other intangible losses, resulting from:
(i) the use or the inability to use the services offered through this website (the “Services”);
(ii) unauthorized access to or alteration of your transmissions or personally identifiable information; or
(iii) any other matter relating to the Services, even if HKC International Holdings Limited (including any of its employees, directors, officers and agents) or any of its affiliates has been advised of the possibility of such damages.


HKC International Holdings Limited accepts no responsibility for the content of any site to which a hyperlink from this website exists. We shall not be held liable for any direct or indirect, special or consequential damages resulting from the access or use of, or the inability to access or use this website or any sites or pages linked to this website.


You should be wholly responsible for compliance with the applicable laws of your jurisdiction in the use of this website and the information and data contained therein and we accept no responsibility therefore. We shall not be held liable for any demands, actions, claims or proceedings howsoever arising from or in connection with your non-compliance thereof. You irrevocably and unconditionally agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless HKC International Holdings Limited (including any of its employees, directors, officers and agents) from and against any such demands, actions, claims or proceedings.



Chinese version is for reference only. If the terms are different in English and Chinese, the English version shall prevail.